About Me

Welcome to the mind of Courtney Montgomery. I have an opinion (about almost everything) and I’m not afraid to share it. As Governor Mike Pence always says, “I’m a Christian, a conservative, and a Republican-in that order.” In the spirit of full disclosure, I have to confess that I’ve always been a nerd.

I love learning new things and sharing them with others. My passions include Jesus, my husband, my family, history, politics, reading, sports, fashion, photography and Kate Spade handbags.

One thought on “About Me

  1. Courtney,

    I sincerely appreciate the spirit and the passion in which you comment on the significant challenges we face as Christians and as a nation. Most of all I appreciate your priorities. They are an example for all of us to follow.

    Kent Williams

    Like

Leave a comment